О компании

Команда KiteSurfChina – интернациональная кайт-школа, целью которой является обеспечение высокого качества и безопасности во время обучения кайтбордингу. Будь то Ваше первое знакомство с кайтом и пилотирование, водный старт или изучение трюков, опытные инструктора помогут достичь Вам поставленных целей. В школе обучение проводится на английском, русском, китайском, немецком и французском языках. Во время занятий используется новейшее оборудование ведущих мировых производителей – Cabrinha Kites и BEST Kiteboarding.
Школа располагается на юге Китая, на тропическом острове Хайнань. Здесь нет такого понятия как «сезонность», ветер на острове дует круглый год. В зависимости от направления ветра, меняются только споты на которых мы учим и катаемся. Все кайт-пляжи объединяют схожие условия – песчаный берег и песчаное морское дно, наличие «мелкой воды», ветер под углом в берег. Всё это делает Ваше обучение лёгким, безопасным и быстрым.

 

Команда KiteSurf China

david-kitesurf

David – (Со Владелец )

English German Chinese
Английский - Немецкий - Китайский

Дэвид формируется кайт серфинг Китай в начале 2012 года и был рост бизнеса с тех пор. Родился в Германии в 1976 году начал водный спорт в возрасте 13 лет и был серьезно в водных видов спорта до сих пор. IKO Уровень 2 - Главный инструктор

Дэвид также работает для КТА в качестве менеджера событий и водных видов спорта консультанта.

 

lipeng.kitesurf

Li Peng(Со Владелец)

Chinese
китайский

Ли Li Peng инструктор IKO и был кайтбординга в течение 6 лет. Он любит преподавания и обмена его страсть к спорту с другими. Он также преподает Сноукайтинг- зимой в нашем месте Harbing.

beat

Beat Buenter (инструктор)

English German
Английский - Немецкий

Удар начал кайтсерфинга в 1999 году, IKO Level 1 Insructor с большим количеством experinces в кайтинга и Оборудованию и он был в течение многих лет на швейцарской Кайтсерфинг Tour. Он путешествовал по многим местам и точках по всему миру и до сих пор в поиске новых направлений кайт.

Felix

Felix (генеральный менеджер)

German Chinese English
Немецко китайский - английский

Феликс IKO 2 уровня инструктор и был кайтинг за последние 3 года. Феликс заботится о ежедневной работе компании и делает, что все студенты получают лучшее обслуживание, возможно.

damao

Da Mao – (Руководитель Инструктор)

Chinese
китайский

Да Мао был кайтинг в течение 3 лет и инструктор IKO. Он берет носят все оборудование школы и инструктора заданий. Когда он не работает, вы увидите его на воде каждую свободную минуту он имеет, наслаждаясь своей сущности бунт XR3 Кайт.

Sebastian

Sebastian – (инструктор)

German Chinese English
German – Chinese – English

Sebastian has been Kiteboarding for nearly 4 years now and Snowboarding much longer. He is an IKO Level 1 Instructor and loves riding his CORE Kites around the world. If you meet Sebastian on the beach somewhere than feel free to try his range of CORE GTS3 Kites.

Grace

Grace – (Социальные медиа менеджер)

English Chinese
Английский - Китайский

Вы увидите Грейс ходит с ее камеры в течение всего дня, съемки картины повседневной жизни в Кайтсерфинг Китае. Она заботится о нашем социальных медиа и съемки для клиентов, пока они кайтинг. В настоящее время она также обучение кайт.

Lisa

Lisa – (Маркетинг и Кайт Инструктор)

German English Chinese
Немецкий - английский-китайский

Лиза проводит свои дни кайтинг и ее вечером работает на маркетинговый план для кайтсерфинга Китае. Она будет либо учить своих студентов или ищет новых студентов. Лиза тоже любит кататься на сноуборде и Сноукайтинг-.

Что мы предлагаем

  • Кайтбординг Начальные курсы
  • Кайтбординг продвинутые курсы
  • Аренда оборудования
  • Руководство Кайтбординг Поездка служба
  • оборудование Продажа
  • Кайт и Совет Ремонт

About Kitesurf China

Kitesurf China is dedicated to providing the highest quality kiteboarding and kitesurfing lesson, aimed to help you achieve your goals whether it be flying your first kite, getting up on a kiteboard for the first time or moving on to more advanced techniques and tricks.

We are the only foreign owned and run IKO Certified Kiteboard School in China and provide lessons in English, German, French, Russian and Chinese. With latest CORE Kites and CORE Kiteboarding equipment for you to use we pride ourselves in teaching students on kites that work well for beginners and kites that they will actually continue to use after they have left our school.

Our kitesurfing school is based in Boao on Hainan Island in the South of China, where we can teach in all wind directions and safe conditions. All lessons are in waist deep water, which makes our lessons unique and easy to learn kiteboarding with us. Our courses run all through the year, as Hainan Island does not get cold and we have wind 12 months of the year.

If you are looking for a school based in China that can get you up on a board for the first time and controlling a kite with ease, then you have come to the right place. Kite Surf China is your partner in helping you achieve all of your Kiteboarding goals. Come and join us for your first lesson or advanced course on China’s tropical Island.

 

The Team

david-kitesurf

David – (Co Owner )

English German Chinese
English – German – Chinese

David formed Kite Surf China at the start of 2012 and has been growing the business ever since. Born in Germany in 1976 started Water-sports at the age of 13 and has been seriously into Water-sports ever since. IKO Level 2 – Head Instructor

David also works for KTA as their Event Manager and Water Sports consultant.

 

lipeng.kitesurf

Li Peng – (Co Owner )

Chinese
Chinese

Li Peng is an IKO Instructor and has been Kiteboarding for 6 years. He loves teaching and sharing his passion for the sport with others. He also teaches Snowkiting during the winter in our Harbing location.

beat

Beat Buenter – (Instructor)

English German
English – German

Beat started kitesurfing in 1999, IKO Level 1 Insructor with a lot of experinces in kiting and equipement and he was for many years on the Swiss Kitesurf Tour. He traveled to many places and spots around the world and still searching for new kite destinations.

Felix

Felix – (General Manager)

German Chinese English
German- Chinese – English

Felix is an IKO Level 2 instructor and has been kiting for the last 3 years. Felix takes care of the day to day running of the company and makes sure all students get the best service possibly.

damao

Da Mao – (Head Instructor)

Chinese
Chinese

Da Mao has been kiting for 3 years and is an IKO Instructor. He takes are of all of the school equipment and instructor assignments. When he is not working you will see him on the water every spare minute he has, enjoying his Core Riot XR3 Kite.

Sebastian

Sebastian – (Team Rider)

German Chinese English
German – Chinese – English

Sebastian has been Kiteboarding for nearly 4 years now and Snowboarding much longer. He is an IKO Level 1 Instructor and loves riding his CORE Kites around the world.   If you meet Sebastian on the beach somewhere than feel free to try his range of CORE GTS3 Kites, his CORE Choice Board or his CORE Ripper Wave Board.

Grace

Grace – (Social Media Manager)

English Chinese
 English –  Chinese

You will see Grace walking around with her camera all day, shooting pictures of the daily life at Kitesurf China. She takes care of our social media and taking pictures for customers whilst they are kiting. She is currently also learning to kite.

Lisa

Lisa – (Marketing and Kite Instructor)

German English Chinese
German – English- Chinese

Lisa spends her days kiting and her evenings working on the marketing plan for Kitesurf China. She will either be teaching her students or looking for new students. Lisa also loves snowboarding and snowkiting.